Wendy Shubert

Tooele County Assessor

 

Address:

 

47 South Main, Room #221
Tooele, UT  84074

Telephone Numbers:

 

Main: (435) 843-3103
Fax: (435) 843-3137


 

 

Tooele County Assessor


Contact Us

Mailing Address and Location:

Tooele County
47 South Main, Room #221
Tooele, UT 84074

Main: (435) 843-3103
Fax: (435) 843-3137

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tooele County Assessor's Office Staff:

Personnel Position Phone Number Email
Wendy Shubert County Assessor (435) 843-3103 wshubert@tooeleco.org
Jake Parkinson Commercial Appraiser (435) 843-3104 jparkinson@tooeleco.org
Cassandra Macklin Appraiser Lead (435) 843-3102 cmacklin@tooeleco.org
Ben Hickman Appraiser (435) 843-3106 bhickman@tooeleco.org
Brandon Bell Appraiser (435) 843-4701 bbell@tooeleco.org
Tonya Short Greenbelt/Appraiser (435) 843-3108 tshort@tooeleco.org
Carrie Gilley Personal Property (435) 843-3105 cgilley@tooeleco.org

 

 

 

Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100