Tooele County Building


County Commissioners:

Wade Bitner, Chairman

Myron Bateman


Shawn Milne




Tooele County Commission

47 South Main, 3rd Floor

Tooele, UT 84074


Phone Numbers:

(435) 843-3150 :: Main

(435) 843-3400 :: Fax



Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm (except legal holidays)


Tooele County Commission

The Board of County Commissioners

The Board of County Commissioners of Tooele County consists of three members. The County Commissioners are elected to a four-year term.


Meeting Schedule:

Notice of Annual Meeting for 2017 to the Public and Residents of Tooele County

Notice of 2017 Regular Meeting Schedule for the Muncipal Building Authority of
Tooele County, Utah

Agendas and Minutes:

For Commission minutes, agendas and supporting documents, please click on the link below:


Audio Recordings of Tooele County Commission Meetings

Meeting Room

Audio recordings of the County Commission meetings can be downloaded from the State of Utah Public Notice Website.

   Link: State of Utah Public Notice Website

If you are unable to download the desired file, e-mail Marilyn Gillette, Tooele County Clerk/Auditor at


Adobe Reader is required to view documents.





Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100